2019 QCLGA EXECUTIVE BOARD, COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD (Voting)

       
PRESIDENT Jacquie Owens                     303-913-1177 owens135@msn.com           
VICE PRESIDENT,
LUNCHEONS, SUGGESTION BOX  
Peg Avent 801-706-1983 pegavent@gmail.com
SECRETARY Dian Simmons 520-909-6523  desertglfr@gmail.com
TREASURER Sandi Hrovatin 414-324-0605  sandi.hrovatin@yahoo.com
TOURNAMENT CHAIR Bonny Wilcox 520-232-3512  bonnywilcox@cox.net
PAST PRESIDENT (Non-voting) Chris Gould 253-468-5543  cgouldaz@cox.net

COMMITTEES, CHAIRS/MEMBERS




TOURNAMENTS  Bonny Wilcox      520-232-3512   bonnywilcox@cox.net
   Barb Erickson  520-648-7132   berickson2@msn.com
   Deb Riddell  520-343-8412  drriddell@aol.com
   Karen Stensrud  520-625-8625  kstensrud@cox.net
HANDICAP  Nancy Hoppe  520-625-1820   nannerbill@aol.com
    Chris England  760-464-4140   agimme3@gmail.com
    Linda Matsen  520-625-3962   jaklinmatsen@aol.com
RULES AND REGULATIONS  Mary Campbell-Jones        
 520-399-4222  qcrebels@cox.net
    Alice Dyke  520-393-0690   alicedyke65@gmail.com
    Patrish Bergamo  303-947-3386   patrishmmm@hotmail.com
 WEBMASTER   Cheryl Opsal  520-398-4263   ceosummer@gmail.com
 RINGERS, BIRDIES AND CHIP-INS  Kris Weinberg  520-235-3785   kriswonly@gmail.com
HOLE-IN-ONE
 Cheryl Collyer
520-332-2592
chipandclip2@gmail.com 
   Beth Davis  520-975-9847   rmdavis2@aol.com
 MEMBERSHIP (Hospitality)  Ronnee Epstein  520-269-7023  ronteach4@aol.com
    Beth Davis  520-975-9847    rmdavis2@aol.com
 AWGA/SDWGA   Roz Harrison  818-645-0960   2pink2shop@gmail.com
 PUBLICITY   Terri Erickson  520-245-2465  terriuffda@gmail.com
 INTERCLUB Cathy Nelms 520-207-6968 nelms2@cox.net
   Sherry Morris  520-207-9394  smorrisaz@cox.net
 AWARDS   Lindsay Dickinson  801-726-4630   dwdlbd@yahoo.com
 JUNIOR GOLF  Jan Delcour  520-205-0133
  j4delcour@gmail.com

 


SPECIAL TOURNAMENTS




GIRLS JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN Bonny Wilcox (Games)    520-232-3512  bonnywilcox@cox.net         
MEMBER/GUEST- COPPER CLASSIC Debbie Scott  520-207-6171  deb.scott09@gmail.com  
  Carol Hocking  520-777-6348   c1sofun@aol.com
ROBSON CHALLENGE Chris Gould  253-468-5543   cgould@cox.net
NO FRILLS
Bonny Wilcox 
co-Chair TBA
 520-232-3512   bonnywilcox@cox.net
PRICKLY PAIR
QCMGA    
BEWITCHED FORE CHARITY
 TOURNAMENT
(GIVE BACK TO THE COMMUNITY)

Peg Avent
co-Chair TBA
 801-706-1983   pegavent@gmail.com
HOLIDAY LUNCH
Peg Avent   801-706-1983  pegavent@gmail.com
  Kris Weinberg  520-235-3785    kriswonly@gmail.com
2 CLUB
Cheryl Opsal  520-398-4263   ceosummer@gmail.com