2019 QCLGA EXECUTIVE BOARD, COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS AND MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD (Voting)

     
PRESIDENT Jacquie Owens                      303-913-1177 owens135@msn.com               
VICE PRESIDENT,
LUNCHEONS, SUGGESTION BOX  
Peg Avent 801-706-1983 pegavent@gmail.com
SECRETARY Dian Simmons 520-909-6523  desertglfr@gmail.com
TREASURER Sandi Hrovatin 414-324-0605  sandi.hrovatin@yahoo.com
TOURNAMENT CHAIRPERSON Debbie Riddell 520-343-8412  drriddell@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENT (Non-voting) Chris Gould 253-468-5543  cgouldaz@cox.net



COMMITTEES, CHAIRPERSONS/MEMBERS




TOURNAMENT Debbie Riddell    520-343-8412 drriddell@aol.com 
  Bonny Wilcox 520-232-3512 bonnywilcox@cox.net
  Barb Erickson 520-648-7132 berickson2@msn.com
  Terri Bacon 520-207-7580 terrib5508@msn.com
HANDICAP Nancy Hoppe 520-625-1820 nannerbill@aol.com
  Janet Delcour 520-205-0133 j4delcour@gmail.com
  Vivian Parle 719-649-4303 parlezvousgolf@q.com
RULES AND REGULATIONS Mary Campbell-Jones        
520-399-4222 qcrebels@cox.net
  Alice Dyke 520-393-0690 alicedyke65@gmail.com
  Chris Olson 520-398-4532 tjcfolson@yahoo.com
WEBMASTER Cheryl Opsal 520-398-4263 ceosummer@gmail.com
RINGERS, BIRDIES AND CHIP-INS Kris Weinberg 520-235-3785 kriswonly@gmail.com
HOLE-IN-ONE
Cheryl Collyer
520-332-2592
chipandclip2@gmail.com 
  Beth Davis 520-975-9847 rmdavis2@aol.com
MEMBERSHIP (Hospitality) Ronnee Epstein 520-269-7023 ronteach4@aol.com
  Beth Davis 520-975-9847 rmdavis2@aol.com
AWGA/SDWGA Roz Harrison 818-645-0960 2pink2shop@gmail.com
PUBLICITY Debbie Scott
Janet Johnson
520-207-6171
928-242-6575
deb.scott09@gmail.com
johnsonjanet217@gmail.com
INTERCLUB
Marie Cook
408-839-8953
cookandbusch@yahoo.com

Linda Ulery
520-499-2157
lsulery@gmail.com
 AWARDS Lindsay Dickinson
801-726-4630
dwdlbd@yahoo.com
 JUNIOR GOLF Patty Zatkin 650-207-6836 1pzatkin@gmail.com
  Pat Newport 541-913-3362 corvallisqueenbee@gmail.com
 


SPECIAL TOURNAMENTS/DATES




GIRLS JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN                           
- January 23rd 
Bonny Wilcox    520-232-3512 bonnywilcox@cox.net  
 ONLY THE HEART KNOWS
- February 13th
 Debbie Riddell  520-343-8412 drriddell@aol.com 
 MEMBER APPRECIATION DAY
- February 27
Debbie Riddell   520-343-8412 drriddell@aol.com
MEMBER/GUEST TOURNAMENT 
- "IT'S A JUNGLE OUT THERE" 

- April 15 & 16
Kandi Roy
Kathy Printz
 520-829-6593
 702-205-7799
reelbigfishii@aol.com
kathy.printz@aol.com
QCLGA/QCMGA (HOST) MIXER
- April 21st
Bonny Wilcox  520-232-3512 bonnywilcox@cox.net
INTERCLUB QCLGA HOST
- June 25
Marie Cook
Linda Ulery
408-839-8953 
520-499-2157
cookandbusch@yahoo.com
lsulery@gmail.com
PRICKLY PAIR
-
July 30th

Debbie Riddell 520-343-8412  drriddell@aol.com
GIVE BACK TO THE COMMUNITY
- October 29th

Terri Bacon 520-207-7580 terrib5508@msn.com
HOLIDAY LUNCH
Peg Avent 
Kris Weinberg
801-706-1983
520-235-3785
pegavent@gmail.com
kriswonly@gmail.com
 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP and PRESIDENT'S CUP (combined)
- November 5, 10, 12
Debbie Riddell
Bonny Wilcox 
520-343-8412
520-232-3512
drriddell@aol.com
bonnywilcox@cox.net
 ROBSON CHALLENGE
- November 18th
 Chris Gould  253-468-5543  cgould@cox.net
 2 CLUB  Cheryl Opsal  520-398-4263  ceosummer@gmail.com